自动研磨机、研磨加工机制造商 | 供货商

行销世界十余个国家,深获客户肯定的倢锋机械有限公司,从事专业设计及制造各式机械已有多年的经验,2008年为了和其他产业的机械区隔,特别针对自行车研发出多款管材研磨机,并独立以NEO-MAC品牌在自行车业界行销,2008年的新产品包括单带圆管研磨机、双带圆管研磨机、四带圆管研磨机,还有大型四带圆管研磨机,可提供客户依不同的用途做为选择。

适合铁管、铜管、铝管…等各种材质的管材,机械的研磨直径范围可以从Ø6mm~Ø60mm,大型四带圆管研磨机直径范围更可从Ø15mm~Ø100mm,送料速度每分钟达6米以上,更换砂带简单迅速,且圆管机在操作上及调整非常容易,不须专业人员亦可操作,轻松上手。

倢峰对于制造机械的理念是提供高强度的机械结构、细致的产品及绝佳的安全性,每部机械于出厂前都经过严密的反覆测试,使得每部机械的性能及安全性都符合标准,提供客户最专业的机械产品。

Grinding Machine Company

Neo Mac machinery Co. Ltd. has been marketing our products to and receiving affermation from customers from over 10 countries internationally. We have years of experience in professional design and manufacturing of all types of machineries. To set us apart from others in the machinery manufacturing industry, we began to focus on specialized Round Tube Grinding Machines used in the manufacturing of bicycles in 2008. We established NEO-MAC as our brand to market to the bicycle manufacturing industry. Our new 2008 products are Single Belt Centerless Round Tube Grinding Machines, Double Belt Centerless Round Tube Grinding Machines, Four Belt Centerless Round Tube Grinding Machines, and the Heavy Duty Four Belt Centerless Round Tube Grinding Machines.

This variety of machines allow our customers to have choices suitable for their manufacturing needs. The grinding machines can work with steel tubing, brass tubing, aluminum tubing and other tubing materials. The grinding diameter range from Ø6mm~Ø60mm, The Heavy Duty Quad Belt Centerless Round Tube Grinding Machine has a grinding diameter range from Ø15mm~Ø100mm. The material feed speed is over 6 meter per minute. The grind belt can be changed easily and quickly. The Tube Grinding Machines are easy to operate and easy to maintain, It does not require professional personnel to operate.

At NEO-MAC, our goal is to provide meticulous products that have rugged mechanical structure that are extremely safe. Every machines goes through a rigorous redundant testing process before it leaves the factory making sure it meets our tough reliability and safety standard. We provide out customers the most professional mechanical products.